Frames!

I found this idea on the internet when looking for crafts to do when Awesomesitting (a.k.a. babysitting for older children).

All you need is Michael’s $1 frames, paper, paint, Mod Podge, brushes/scissors, sand paper, and a good attitude! It really was quite easy.. the second time through (once my sister gave me sand-papering lessons!)

I am so excited with how mine turned out!

 

 

Here is the helpful tutorial I followed: http://tidymom.net/2009/mod-podge-frame-tutorial/

 

Enjoy =)

– KS

Leave a Reply

